Past Winners

Past Peer Awards Recipients

IT Professional of the Year

Knowledge Management Professional of the Year

Litigation Support Professional of the Year

Technology Advocacy Professional of the Year

Technology Support Professional of the Year

Leadership Award

Young Professional of the Year

Innovative Law Department of the Year

  • 2016 – RBC
  • 2015 – Google Inc.

Innovative Law Firm of the Year

Innovative Project of the Year

Innovative Vendor Thought Leader of the Year

Innovative Solution Provider of the Year

Innovative Consultant of the Year

Archived Awards

Communication Technologies Professional

ADERANT Champion

Desktop & Applications Professional

Emerging Technologies Professional

Enterprise Content Management Professional


  • 2011 – Tanielle Huff

Innovative Law Department Professional

Innovative Law Firm Professional

Microsoft Champion

Open Text Champion

Practice Management Champion

Professional Services Professional

Project Management Champion

  • 2010 - Jennifer Potter

Risk and Records

Server Operations & Security Professional

  • 2011 – Sean Power

User Support Services Professional

SharePoint Innovator of the Year

Vendor Implementation